Det är inte lätt när det är svårt.

When you try your best, but you don't succeed.
Looking for someone, someone who can please me
love me all night long.
All I need is a beauty and a beat
Who can make my life complete.
She will be loved.
If I could only find a note to make you understand
I'd sing it softly in your ear and grab you by the hand.
I'll do everything to keep it alive in your eyes
Just tell me baby, you won't leave me.
Come on baby, we are special.
What I would do if you were the one
When I'm with him I am thinking of you.
And yes I do regret how I could let myself let you go.
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be a friend.
I had some trouble with myself
The tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can't replace
Could it be worse?
When you try your best, but you don't succeed.
Looking for someone, someone who can please me
love me all night long.
All I need is a beauty and a beat
Who can make my life complete.
She will be loved.
If I could only find a note to make you understand
I'd sing it softly in your ear and grab you by the hand.
I'll do everything to keep it alive in your eyes
Just tell me baby, you won't leave me.
Come on baby, we are special.
What I would do if you were the one
When I'm with him I am thinking of you.
And yes I do regret how I could let myself let you go.
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be a friend.
I had some trouble with myself
The tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can't replace
Could it be worse?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0